A really scary bathroom story for Halloween

The brief for the second week of my course was based around phobias. What a good timing for the week before Halloween!

My project developed from my real phobia of pipes (yes, I DO have a plumbing phobia). Seeing big uncovered pipes gives me shivers, and I am also wary of bathroom taps. Seriously, my biggest nightmare is about overflowing bathtubs!

It all starts with a girl having an innocent bath.

littlebookofbathroomscares1

She gets attracted by the plug hole…

littlebookofbathroomscares2

and then … gets sucked into the pipe.

Little Book of Bathroom Scares

littlebookofbathroomscares4

She travels through the dark sewage tunnels.Little Book of Bathroom Scares

And she encounters the horrifying and mystical world of the water systems.

littlebookofbathroomscares6

Little Book of Bathroom Scares

Until she makes it safely back to the comforts of her bathroom.

littlebookofbathroomscares11

Little Book of Bathroom Scares

littlebookofbathroomscares13

Pheeeeeew…

It makes a great bathroom reading, trust me!

One thought on “A really scary bathroom story for Halloween

Leave a Reply

